Tax Planning & Preparation - Reviews - Monthly Financial Statements - Financing Assistance
Contact Us



1000 73rd Street, Unit 14
Des Moines, Iowa 50324

Voice: (515) 270-8801
Fax: (515) 270-9029

MapQuest Directions




Send us an email!

Rod Musser, CPA
Rod@MusserCPA.com

Everett Pauley
Manager
Everett@MusserCPA.com

Anthony Ward
Accountant
Anthony@MusserCPA.com

Nancy Kirchner
Bookkeeper
Nancy@MusserCPA.com

Tawnya Neal
Administrative & Payroll
Tawnya@MusserCPA.com

Kristin Rasmussen
Accountant
Kristin@mussercpa.com

Copyright © 2000-2014. Musser Accounting Firm P.C. All Rights Reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.